

Subject Leaders and Areas 2022-2023

Name of staff	Area/Subject/Aspect	Support	Governor (see 'Governor Visits' policy)
Mrs Helen Crower (Head Teacher)	Standards and Achievement Assessment, Teaching and Learning Curriculum Performance Management	Krystyna Pilkington (Clerk to the Governing Board)	Mr Peter Rushton (Chair of Governors)
	English Subject Leader		Mrs Danielle Trickett
	Safeguarding / Child Protection / Pupil Premium & Vulnerable	Mrs Lisa Speakman (0.6 Pastoral Manager & Deputy DSL)	Mrs Jane Corner
Mrs Karen Heapy (School Business Manager)	Health & Safety/Property Management Financial Resource Management Administration Management	Mr Michael Heaton (Site Manager)	Mrs Marianne Halliwell
	HR	Mrs Catherine Newbold (Administrative Officer)	(Vice Chair of Governors)
Mrs Clare Canavan (Deputy Head Teacher)	KS2 leader RE Subject Leader & GIFT Team	Fr Joseph Simionato	Mrs Liz Garner
Year 6 Teacher	Spiritual Life and Ethos	(Parish Priest)	THIS EIZ GAITTEI
	Mathematics Subject Leader		Mrs. Liz Prior
Mrs Cathy Armstrong 0.8FTE	KS1 Leader		Mrs Chris Mason
(SENCO)	SENCO		(SENDCO Governor)
Reception Teacher			
Mrs Alison Wells	History Subject Leader		Dr Jim Dewey
Year 5 Teacher	Computing / Online Safety Subject Leader	Claire Marrow (TA)	Mrs Marianne Halliwell



Mrs Alison Green	Physical Education and Sport	Mr Scott Davies	Mr Peter Rushton
	PE Premium	(External PE Teacher ~	
Year 4 Teacher	Extended School Provision	SkillsWise)	
	MFL French Subject Leader	Mrs Dominique Ganley (TA)	Mr Ben Spence
Mr Simon Doyle	Science Subject Leader		Mrs Liz Garner
Year 3 Teacher	DT Subject Leader		Mrs Danielle Trickett
Mrs Monica Ferguson	PSHE / RSE Subject Leader		Mr Ben Spence
Year 2 Teacher	Music Subject Leader	Jane Edgar (KS2 External Music Teacher ~ Wigan Music Service)	Mrs Chris Mason
Miss Rebecca Quellin	Geography Subject Leader		
_	Eco	Mrs Rebecca Farrell (TA)	Mrs Jane Corner
Year 1 Teacher			
	Art Subject Leader		Mrs Chris Mason
Mrs Isla Li	EYFS Leader		Mrs Liz Garner
(0.4)			
EYFS Lead	Early Reading		
Reception Teacher			
Miss Helen Chivers	Nursery Manager		
Numerous Torobos	Charles and Diag Warker	Mrs Marian Cottam (TA)	
Nursery Teacher	Stay and Play Worker		
		Mrs Emma Berry (TA)	
Mrs Terry Ellaby	B & A Club	Mrs Nicola Melia (TA)	